Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Dirk EngwichtDirk Engwicht

E-Mail vertrieb@isax.com
Telefon: +49.351.847150

IoT

isax_ASP_SvenRotzscheSven Rotzsche

E-Mail: Sven.Rotzsche@isax.com
Telefon: +49.351.847150

Industrie 4.0-Lösungen in der Produktion

tony

Tony Dietrich

E-Mail: Tony.Dietrich@isax.com
Telefon: +49.351.847152036

Cloud

André Engelhorn

E-Mail: Andre.Engelhorn@isax.com
Telefon: +49.351.8471522

 


Marketing & Personal

isa_ASP_AnngretEngelAnnegret Funke

E-Mail: marketing@isax.com
personal@isax.com
Telefon: +49.351.847151021

 


Vertragsmanagement

Isabel Bisa_ASP_IsabelBuechnerüchner

E-Mail: vertrag@isax.com
Telefon: +49.351.847151014